2018 nmpa award | Marathon Coach

Kevin Harvick Named 2018 NMPA Driver of the Year

  29.01.2019   Hobbies and Adventure   No comments

Congratulations to Marathon coach owner Kevin Harvick who has been named the 2018 Driver of the Year by the National Motorsports Press Association. Harvick won eight times over the 2018 ...

Chase Elliott named NASCAR’s most popular driver

Congratulations to Marathon owner Chase Elliott for getting voted in as NASCAR's most popular driver. This ends a 15-year run for Dale Earnhardt, Jr., whose streak fell one short of ...

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial